thegirlwiththecraftproblem

Just another WordPress.com site

Wedding Bracelet

on September 18, 2012

This is the bracelet I made to match the necklace and the dress.  It’s hard to see the blue.  It looks black in the picture, but trust me it all went together.  The pearls are the same ones used in the necklace.  Now I do not know if any of you are truly interested, but since I’m trying to provide more information I got the beads from Beadagon at the Bead Show in Marlborough, MA. She goes to other shows I know.  She has the BEST pearls and the most variety.  I just put random sizes on memory wire.  I have to say I want all kinds of these bracelets in different colors with different beads. They make up fast and are fun, fun, fun to wear.  I’m almost done with wedding crafts.  Think there is just one more.  The Rehearsal Dinner Favors.  I have to get started on my five per week Christmas cards.  I have put my box of “stuff” back in my craft room out of the closet.  (My husband didn’t even mention they were there.  Wasn’t that sweet!)

I do want to share with you faithful readers of my blog (all four of you) my son wrote my husband and I a lovely letter he gave us at the Rehearsal Dinner.  It even made my husband tear up.  We raised him up GOOD.  So proud and so happy he found someone to love and share his life with.

One response to “Wedding Bracelet

  1. Lisa M. says:

    Pretty pretty! Yes, you need them in every color, esp. PINK! 🙂

Leave a Reply

